Posted in Commercials

H.A.N.D.

I’ve not had the best luck with cars in the past, so I’m pretty well acquainted with Kelley Blue Book. So when I saw that they came out with an ad for their new “Instant Cash Offer” feature on their app, I was intrigued. But this isn’t what I expected… Check it out:

So they made in instant cash thing a sub-plot point to the parody-like commercial. I thought this was entertaining, it made me chuckle.

I will be in the market for a new car soon, and this ad reminded me that Kelley Blue Book is a thing. Thanks for the reminder and the laugh.

Leave a Reply

