Posted in Commercials

Focus on what you love

Apple came out with a new commercial for the iPhone 7 plus. It’s set in Shanghai and is all about the new “Portrait” mode on the iPhone 7 plus camera. Check it out:

From what I can tell, portrait mode is just a nice way of saying you can get a shallow depth of field, which is how I take like all my photos on my DSLR.

So if I had the money, which I don’t, I would totally go out and buy an iPhone 7 plus purely for the camera options like portrait and low light.

Basically this commercial totally sold me on the newest iPhone. Plus it’s kind of my fantasy world to be in a big city all by myself. Good job Apple.

Leave a Reply

