Posted in Commercials

Esurance

I love the Property Brothers. I’ve actually watched everything they have on Netflix. It’s pretty much the only home renovation show I can stand to watch without putting it on mute. So seeing the Scott brothers in a new commercial for Esurance is pretty entertaining for me. They have a new series of clips where the Scott twins demonstrate some DIY tips about cars, in pretty hilarious ways. Check it out:

I’m particularly interested in seeing whatever the one that has them dressed as Abraham Lincoln is about and why they are dabbing.

Thank you Esurance, for bringing me more of the Scott twins.

Leave a Reply

