Posted in Commercials

KFC Clean Eating Burger

Sounds weird, right? I thought the same thing. But this is one of those “You’ve got to watch it to the end” to understand type of video’s. Watch it here.

I thought this was pretty funny. I really don’t like the whole trend of clean eating and organic crap, mostly because I’m addicted to bread. I’m getting off topic…

This video for KFC is a serious parody on this trend. I’m a big fan of parody, so when I saw this on Adfreak, I was kind of excited. It is a little long, nearly two minutes, so it could be easy to lose interest in the middle. But, since I did watch to the end, I think it was worth it. It’s chock full of references to memes and innuendo, two of my favorite things.

Well done KFC. Well done.

Leave a Reply

