Posted in Commercials

Jason Momoa’s “canvas”

If you haven’t seen the video done by Jason Momoa called “Canvas of my life,” check it out here before reading any further.

So this was an advertisement/documentary for Carhartt, which is a retail clothing company that makes durable work clothes for men and women who need tough clothing.

When I started watching this video, I had no idea what it was going to end up being about. I thought it was just another actor doing a short documentary about his life, which still would have been pretty cool just by itself. So when you get towards the end of the video and he starts talking about his pants, and I got confused. But it worked. It really worked.

All I can say about this video is that I am now a fan of Jason Momoa because of his family values. I couldn’t care less what pants he wears.

 

Leave a Reply

